North Texas

Saturday, September 3, 6:00 PM

Denton, TX
Win

Baylor

Saturday, September 10, 2:30 PM

Waco, TX
Loss

Liberty

Saturday, September 17, 6:00 PM

Ford Stadium
Win

TCU

Friday, September 23, 7:00 PM

Ford Stadium
Loss

Temple

Saturday, October 1, 11: am

Philadelphia, PA
Loss

Tulsa

Friday, October 7, 7:00 pm

Tulsa, OK
Loss

Houston

Saturday, October 22, 6:00 pm

Ford Stadium
Win

Tulane

Saturday, October 29, 3:00 PM

New Orleans, LA
Win

Memphis

Saturday, November 5, 3:00 PM

Ford Stadium
Loss

East Carolina

Saturday, November 12, 11:00 AM

Greenville, NC
Win

South Florida

Saturday, November 19, 6:00 PM

Ford Stadium
W, 34-21
9.3
L, 13-40
9.10
W, 29-14
9.17
L, 3-33
9.23
L, 20-45
10.1
L, 40-43
10.7
W, 38-16
10.22
W, 35-31
10.29
L, 7-51
11.5
W, 55-31
11.12
11.19
11.26